Make your own free website on
Gaylord Area Jaycees
Who We Are


Accomplishments | Affiliations | Areas of Opportunity | Board Minutes | Calander of Events | Cool and Useful | GMM Minutes | History | Newsletter | Photo Gallery | We Believe | Who We Are

Gaylord Area Jaycee Membership Roster

2002 Officers
President:  Lori Dobosy
Management Development VP:  Matt Smith
Membership Development VP:  Traci Klein
Individual Development VP:  AmySue Groters
Community Development VP:  Mariah Passingham
Secretary:  Open (duties currently done by Traci Klein)
Treasurer:  Open (duties currently done by Lori Dobosy)
Newsletter Editor:  Open (duties currently done by board)
Director: Open



Gaylord Area Jaycees
PO Box 434
Gaylord, MI  49734